Alle Storys
Keine Story von EUROEXPO Messe- und Kongress GmbH mehr verpassen.

EUROEXPO Messe- und Kongress GmbH

Electrolux wins Supply Chain Management Award 2020 - Schubert earns Smart Solution Award 2020

Electrolux wins Supply Chain Management Award 2020 - Schubert earns Smart Solution Award 2020
  • Bild-Infos
  • Download

Ein Dokument

Home appliance manufacturer Electrolux has won the Supply Chain Management Award 2020. The award was presented for the 15th time by LOGISTIK HEUTE, the industry trade journal of Munich-based publisher HUSS-VERLAG, and by Strategy&, the global strategy consulting team at PwC. The winner of the 3rd annual Smart Solution Award is Schubert Additive Solutions. The awards ceremony took place on November 11, 2020, at EXCHAiNGE. The 8th edition of the Supply Chain Summit (November 10-11, 2020) was entirely remote due to coronavirus restrictions as part of the Hypermotion Digital Experience.

EXCHAiNGE offered its remote participants continuous livestreaming of all sessions, discussions, and interviews-broadcast from the Kap Europa conference center in Frankfurt. The audience had the opportunity to participate through live chats and was encouraged above all to vote on the presentations of the eight finalists for the Supply Chain Awards. As in years past, the audience's input was considered by the jury in its decision. The jury (supply chain practitioners, prominent academics, consultants, industry journalists) chose the winners from among the previously selected finalists: Bayer Pharmaceuticals, BSH Hausgeräte, Electrolux Hausgeräte, and Takeda Pharmaceuticals International for the Supply Chain Management Award; and Heureka Business Solutions, robominds in collaboration with Daimler Trucks, Schubert Additive Solutions, and WAKU Robotics for the Smart Solution Award.

Further details can be found in the attached press release.

Best regards
Hendrikje Rother

EUROEXPO Messe- und Kongress-GmbH
Joseph-Dollinger-Bogen 7
80807 München
Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-240
Fax: +49 (0)89 32391-246
E-Mail: | |

Sitz München, Registergericht München HRB 114550
USt.-Ident.-Nr.: DE 812104196
GF: Christoph Huss, Peter Kazander, Dr. Petra Seebauer
Further material to download

document:  PM_EX20_SC Award Win~ert_11.11.2020.docx