What is Presseportal.de?

Presseportal, the web portal of the dpa subsidiary news aktuell, is the largest and most popular PR portal in Germany. On average, Presseportal has 9 million visitors per month - via desktop, mobile and app. Over 12,000 companies rely on the power of Presseportal and are represented with their own newsrooms.

12 k

companies

9 Mio

visitors per month

What kind of content can you post on Presseportal?

You can post all your PR content on Presseportal - no matter if it is a simple text release that you would like to present, or more complex press releases with images, videos or audio content. But please be aware: not all content attracts the same attention (oder: gets the same pickup). The following graph shows how many more clicks multimedia-based PR content attracts.

text

+140%

text + audio

+160%

text + photos

+200%

text + videos

What can Presseportal do for you?

Presseportal not only helps you to communicate your content, it also keeps it available long-term online. This means that your content will receive the right SEO boost, e.g. via Google AMP. Over half of the visits to Presseportal are made via search queries to Google, one quarter via social media (such as Facebook Instant Articles among others).

Who can you reach with Presseportal?

Journalists, bloggers and other influencers, as well as consumers actively search Presseportal daily. In addition, we currently supply 65,000 subscribers with press releases that are sorted by company and topic.

65.000

subscriptions

When did Presseportal get started?

Since the launch of Presseportal in 1996, it has been continuously developed and visitor numbers have steadily increased. In comparison to 2015 alone, the visitor numbers (IVW) have gone up by two million visits per month.

1996

2017

LEARN MORE!

You would like to know more about presseportal.de or how to distribute releases? Fill out the form. We are happy to help!

Thank you for your message

Was ist Presseportal.de?

Das Presseportal der dpa-Tochter news aktuell ist das größte und reichweitenstärkste PR-Portal Deutschlands. Im Durchschnitt verzeichnet das Presseportal 9 Mio. Besucher pro Monat - auf Desktop, Mobile und App. Über 12.000 Unternehmen vertrauen auf die Kraft des Presseportals und sind mit ihrem eigenen Newsroom vertreten.

12 k

Unternehmen

9 Mio

Besucher pro Monat

Welchen Content können Sie einstellen?

Im Presseportal können Sie alle Ihre PR-Inhalte einstellen. Ganzgleich, ob Sie nur eine reine Pressemitteilung mit Text, oder zu dieser noch Bilder, Videos oder Audiobeiträge präsentieren möchten. Aber Achtung: Nicht alle Inhalte genießen die gleiche Aufmerksamkeit. Die folgende Grafik zeigt, wie viel mehr Aufmerksamkeit multimediale PR-Inhalte erhalten.

Text

+140%

Text + Audio

+180%

Text + Bild

+310%

Text + Video

Was bringt Ihnen das Presseportal?

Das Presseportal hilft nicht nur bei der Verbreitung Ihrer Themen, sondern stellt diese online nachhaltig zur Verfügung. So erhält Ihr Content noch den richtigen SEO-Boost, z.B. durch Google AMP oder Facebook Instant Articels. Über die Hälfte der Zugriffe im Presseportal erfolgen über die Suchanfragen bei Google und ein Viertel über soziale Medien.

Wen erreichen Sie mit dem Presseportal?

Journalisten, Blogger und andere Influencer sowie Verbraucher recherchieren täglich aktiv im Presseportal. Außerdem gibt es zur Zeit 65.000 Mail-Abonnenten, die die Meldungen nach Themengebieten oder Unternehmen sortiert direkt in ihren Posteingang erhalten.

65.000

Mail-Abonnenten

Seit wann gibt es das Presseportal?

Seit dem Launch des Presseportals 1996 hat sich das Portal stetig weiterentwickelt und verzeichnet ständig wachsende Zugriffszahlen. Allein im Vergleich zu 2015 sind die Besuchszahlen (IVW) um über 2 Mio. Visits pro Monat gestiegen.

1996

2017

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Sie möchten mehr über das Presseportal erfahren oder Meldungen einstellen? Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!