RHI Magnesita

Change in the RHI Supervisory Board

  Corporate news transmitted by euro adhoc. The issuer/originator is solely
  responsible for the content of this announcement.

Annual & Special Corporate Meetings

Wien (euro adhoc) - With the conclusion of the 31st Annual General Meeting of RHI AG on 30 April 2010, Mr. Ulrich Glaunach resigned from his Supervisory Board mandate prematurely. On the proposal of the Nomination Committee, the Annual General Meeting elected Mr. David Schlaff to the Supervisory Board for the remaining period of office.

At the subsequent meeting of the Supervisory Board of RHI AG, Mr. Michael Gröller resigned as the Chairman. Mr. Herbert Cordt was elected new Chariman of the Supervisory Board of RHI AG. Mr. Michael Gröller was elected Deputy Chairman.

In addition to the employee representatives, the following persons are now members of the Supervisory Board of RHI AG: Herbert Cordt, Chairman, Michael Gröller, Helmut Draxler, Gert Peskes, Stanislaus Prinz zu Sayn-Wittgenstein-Berleburg, David Schlaff and Hubert Gorbach.

end of announcement                               euro adhoc

Further inquiry note:

Investor Relations
Mag. Barbara Potisk-Eibensteiner
Tel: +43-1-50213-6123
Email: barbara.potisk@rhi-ag.com

Branche: Refractories
ISIN: AT0000676903
WKN: 874182
Index: ATX Prime, ATX
Börsen: Wien / official market

Original-Content von: RHI Magnesita, übermittelt durch news aktuell

Weitere Meldungen: RHI Magnesita

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: