Visteon Corporation

Visteon to Release Third Quarter 2000 Earnings

Visteon Corporation (NYSE: VC), one of the world's leading suppliers of automotive components and integrated systems, will release its Third Quarter 2000 earnings on Thursday, October 19 at 6:30 a.m. EDT (12:30 p. m. CET) via PR Newswire. At 9 a.m. EDT (3 p. m. CET), a conference call is scheduled to discuss the earnings in further detail. PARTICIPANTS: Security Analysts, Fund Managers and Media Representatives WHAT: Visteon's Third Quarter 2000 Earnings WHEN: 9 a.m. EDT (3 p. m. CET), Thursday, October 19, 2000 HOW: US: 877-679-9054; International: 952-556-2807 (Call-in approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the conference.) Thank you for your interest in Visteon and we look forward to your participation in our conference call. Visteon Corporation is a leading full-service supplier that delivers consumer-driven technology solutions to automotive manufacturers worldwide and through multiple channels within the global automotive aftermarket. Visteon has a global delivery system of more than 130 technical, manufacturing, sales, and service facilities located in 23 countries. It has 81,000 employees working in three business segments: Dynamics and Energy Conversion; Comfort, Communication and Safety; and Glass. Visteon news releases, photographs and product specification details are available at ots Original Text Service: Visteon Corporation Internet: CONTACT: Media Inquiries: Liane Smyth, 313-755-2916,, or Investor Inquiries: Kent Niederhofer, 313-755-3699,, both of Visteon Corporation. Web site: Original-Content von: Visteon Corporation, übermittelt durch news aktuell

Themen in dieser Meldung

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: